Marcella & Her Lovers: Live From Memphis (CD)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Marcella & Her Lovers Live From Memphis was recorded at Railgarten on October 30, 2020 and features:

  • Robinson Bridgeforth on drums
  • Art Edmaiston on saxophone
  • Landon Moore on bass
  • Steve Selvidge on guitar


  1. Voodoo Woman
  2. Got You Found
  3. En Chaleur
  4. Comment Il Se Sent
  5. Just Kissed My Baby
  6. Break in the Road
  7. Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter
  8. Where You Are
  9. I'm A Ram
  10. Pink and Blue
  11. Medley: Hey Pocky A-Way/Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya-Ya