Marcella & Her Lovers "Got You Found" Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Marcella & Her Lovers Got You Found Vinyl tracklist:
  1. Where You Are
  2. En Chaleur
  3. You Ain't Gotta Run
  4. Got You Found
  5. I Could Never Lie To You
  6. Comment il se Sent
  7. Eleven Augusts
  8. Leave My Fire
  9. Creole Cowboys
  10. Indian Red

***Note: Vinyl records will ship in 2023 .